press

AWARDS
Mom’s Choice Award – http://www.momschoiceawards.com/

Parents Tested, Parents Approved Award – http://www.ptpamedia.com/homepage

PRINT
Parents Magazine, TOP 10 BEST LIST http://www.parents.com/parents-magazine/

CNNMoney http://money.cnn.com/gallery/smallbusiness/2013/03/20/startup-over-60/2.html

ABC World News Now http://abcnews.go.com/WNN/video/paulas-parental-picks-17775691

The Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/11/20/stress-free-holiday-tips_n_2167054.html

The TODAY Show – Best New Product http://www.today.com/video/today/46759695#46759695

The Plain Dealer http://www.cleveland.com/rentals/plaindealer/index.ssf/2012/11/make_your_apartment_safer_and_more_comfortable_for_your_baby.html

The Herald http://www.heraldnet.com/article/20121029/LIVING/710289861” title=”The Herald” target=”_blank”>www.heraldnet.com/article/20121029/LIVING/710289861

Pittsburg Post Tribune http://triblive.com/lifestyles/2845001-74/kids-baby-parents-teens-earmuffs-com-fathers-sexual-review-table#axzz34vbws3Sn

The Hartford Courant http://www.courant.com/features/parenting/mommy-minute/

Multiplicity Magazine http://issuu.com/twiniversity/docs/multiplicity_winter2013_cs6__single_

BLOGS
Andrea’s World Reviews http://www.andreasworldreviews.com/2013/06/tidy-table-review-giveaway.html

A Mom’s Take http://www.amomstake.com/2012/11/holiday-gifts-for-babies-2012/

Club Mom Me http://clubmomme.com/momme-blog/2012/11/29/tidy-table-tray-flexi-diner-making-mealtimes-easier.html

Kids, Chaos and Clutter http://kids-clutter-and-chaos.blogspot.com/2013/01/bambinos-tidy-table-tray-flexi-diner.html

Kiddies Corner Deals http://kiddiescornerdeals.com/2012/11/bambinos-tidy-table-tray/

Lady & The Blog http://www.ladyandtheblog.com/2012/11/26/tidy-table-tray-flexi-diner-a-great-way-to-bring-little-ones-to-the-table/

Toy Queen http://www.toyqueen.com/portable-tray-table-for-kids-from-bambinos.html

Mom Trends http://www.momtrends.com/2012/12/tidy-table-tray-flexi-diner-review/

Mogul Baby http://www.mogulbaby.com/2012/12/your-child-can-sit-at-the-holiday-table-too-the-tidy-table-tray-flexi-diner/

Dragy n Ally http://www.dragynally.com/2012/12/tidy-table-flex-tray-holidazegiftaway.html

Life’s Perception & Inspiration: http://demcyapdiandias.blogspot.com/2012/11/tidy-table-tray-flexi-diner-review.html

Examiner.com http://www.examiner.com/article/lessen-the-mess-with-tidy-table-tray-flexi-diner-giveaway

Bi-Cultural Mama http://www.biculturalmama.com/2012/11/lessen-mess-with-tidy-table-tray-flexi.html

Koupon Karen http://www.kouponkaren.com/2012/11/bambinos-tidy-table-tray-flexi-diner-review-giveaway-ends-1210review-giveaway-ends-1029-2/

A New York Mom http://thenewyorkmom.com/2013/01/24/bambinos-tidy-table-tray-flexi-diner-review/

Nicole’s Nickels http://www.nicolesnickels.com/2013/01/dine-in-style-with-tidy-table-tray-and-flexi-diner-and-giveaway.html

TWITTER
Party Buzz with Barefoot Mommy on 12/3!
• bcherry82 RT @BarefootMomma: This is another really cool prize. I wish I had thought of this! Would have saved so many messes #BMHollyJolly
• Chermarsh3000 @BarefootMomma: would save me a whole lot of clean ups #BMHollyJolly
• SecretsofKristie: that lip is a great idea! #BMHollyJolly
• Christeleelliott: @BarefootMomma: Catches Spills! #BMHollyJolly
• cammiLH: RT @GratefulHoops: @BarefootMomma I would love to have one of these! #BMHollyJolly
Facebook & Twitter Pages
• Our Facebook likes continue to grow daily and we now have 1,142 likes, and on Twitter 375 followers!

Comments are closed.